Thursday, May 11, 2017

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Cornmeal Mix


"Cornmeal Mix" 6 in. x 6 in. - Oil on gessoboard panel - by Bob Kimball
This painting is on a 3 day auction ending on Thurs. May, 4th.
$35 starting bid. 
or buy now $100.

Saturday, April 29, 2017

The Raven on the Fence


"The Raven on the Fence" 6 in. x 6 in. - Oil on gessoboard panel - by Bob Kimball
$35 starting bid, or buy now $100

Friday, April 28, 2017

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

The River


"The River" 5 in. x 7 in. - Oil on gessoboard panel - by Bob Kimball

$35.00 starting bid or $100.00 buy now.'

The auction ends on Saturday, April 22, 2017

Sunday, April 16, 2017

A River in the Woods


"A River in the Woods" 5 in. x 7 in. - Oil on gessoboard panel - by Bob Kimball
$35 starting bid • $100 buy now.